viernes, 17 de abril de 2009

YouTube Symphony Orchestra @ Carnegie Hall - Act One The world's first collaborative online orchestra performed at Carnegie Hall on April 15, 2009. Selected by the YouTube community and several members of the world's most renowned orchestras, the YouTube Symphony Orchestra is made up of over 96 professional and amateur musicians from 30+ countries and territories on six continents and represents 26 different instruments.
Special thanks to the following guest artists:
- Joshua Roman

Autor: symphony
Etiquetas: YouTube Symphony Orchestra Carnegie Hall Michael Tilson Thomas Joshua Roman classical

No hay comentarios: